A Whole Heap of Megadeth News

As you may know, Megadeth has been working on a new album named Th1rt3en. And as you may understand, this is their thirteenth album. So you could say it all fits together. With this, we get thirteen new tracks (figures) from the legendary band.

Below is the track listing!

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

So there are the tracks to look forward to. In addition to that, Megadeth‘s first single from the album has been released. It is titled Public Enemy No. 1 and you can check it out below!

Not only that, but they have released the artwork for the album (seen below) that features the same figure that has been on many Megadeth covers. It is sure to look nice with the rest of your collection, if you have one.

Well, that is all I have for your Megadeth news for today, I will remind you that the album Th1rt3en hits shelves November 1st, so be on the look out for that!

Related Posts